We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Bay Area

Administrative Office
649 Mission Street, Fifth Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
415-503-4050

East Bay Program Office
825 Washington Street, Suite #202
Oakland, CA 94607
510-836-8713

South Bay Program Office
600A Valley Way
Milpitas, CA 95035
408-586-0150

415-503-4051 - fax

info@bbbsba.org - general email
donations@bbbsba.org - regarding giving
enrollment@bbbsba.org - regarding program enrollment 
webmaster@bbbsba.org - regarding website issues

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »

For any questions about our household donation program, call our partner ReUseIt directly at (877) 738-7348

Staff Directory:

Senior Staff

Dawn Kruger
Chief Executive Officer
dkruger@bbbsba.org
415-503-3933

Cristina Barron
Vice President of Programs
cbarron@bbbsba.org
415-503-4035

Jenifer Jayme
Vice President of Development
jjayme@bbbsba.org
415-503-4057

Carissa Tonner
Vice President of Finance and Administration
ctonner@bbbsba.org
415-503-3939

Rick Ohren
Vice President of Operations
rohren@bbbsba.org
415-503-4047


Development Staff

Ammarah Maqsood
Director of Individual Giving
amaqsood@bbbsba.org
415-503-4037


Program Staff

Stacie Schlenker
Program Manager (Oakland)
sschlenker@bbbsba.org
510-725-5684

Anthony Spivey
Program Manager (Milpitas)
aspivey@bbbsba.org
650-242-2546


Angelita Delgado
Customer Relations Specialist (San Francisco)
adelgado@bbbsba.org
415-503-4034

Raquel Grande
Enrollment & Match Specialist (Oakland)
rgrande@bbbsba.org
510-414-9645

Cinthya Hernandez
Enrollment & Match Specialist (San Francisco)
chernandez@bbbsba.org
415-503-4056

Marynoelyn Jacob
Match Support Specialist (Milpitas)
mjacob@bbbsba.org
408-318-2333

Patricia Melgoza
Enrollment & Match Specialist (Milpitas)
pmelgoza@bbbsba.org
408-206-6085

Maricela Osorio
Match Support Specialist (San Francisco)
mosorio@bbbsba.org
415-852-2884

Brenda Palaby
Match Support Specialist (San Francisco)
bpalaby@bbbsba.org
415-844-0958

Raven Sanchez
Match Support Specialist (San Francisco)
rsanchez@bbbsba.org
415-828-1631

Syeda Shah-Cruz
Match Support Specialist (Oakland)
scruz@bbbsba.org
510-846-8431

Melinda Soto Mehta
Match Support Specialist (Milpitas)
msoto@bbbsba.org
408-655-0228

Marisol Vargas-Dominguez
Match Support Specialist (Milpitas)
mvargasdominguez@bbbsba.org
408-318-8360

Summer Watkins
Customer Relations Specialist (San Francisco)
swatkins@bbbsba.org
415-503-3609

© 2017 Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Bay Area
Serving Alameda, Contra Costa, San Francisco, San Mateo & Santa Clara Counties
649 Mission Street, Fifth Floor, San Francisco, CA 94105, 415-503-4050
825 Washington Street, Suite #202, Oakland, CA 94607, 510-836-8713
600A Valley Way, Milpitas, CA 95035, 408-586-0150

BBBSBA Tax ID #23-7108045

Big Brothers Big Sisters, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.